GET FREE - Breaking the Chains Forced Upon Us

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Steemit is a common ground for those who desire a free Earth. 

"Look at me I just can't believe what they've done to me we can never be free I just wanna be I just wanna dream!"

Free to express ourselves.  Free to use a currency not controlled by a single group of people full of hatred.  Those people are not happy, and we are gaining ground daily. Steem is growing and Steem$ will rise!  

Keep up the positivity!  The government will collapse and the world will soon be ruled by natural law.  

If you have never heard this song by Major Lazer then I recommend you check it out!



I'm going to be the best I can be!

Life is good, let us strive to be good also.

I have always been an artist. My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  

Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, seen, produced on purpose, posed for, manipulated, cheated stolen or just experienced; most things around you including you are art.

Entrepreneurship is an art form and I will now have voice where it is preferred. I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love not with less focus on working for money. 

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

I am so blessed to have GinGer, my partner and Service animal, by my side.

Follow GinGer and I on Steemit and please check out our website!

http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem and Bitcoin for art and artistic advice.

                                                                            Steem on!

 

Sort:  

Am glad to see we have the same thoughts , steem is one of the places that show thaf the world can still go round if we were not so controled from our date of birth.

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.750 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND10 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43