steemit everywhere

in #steemit7 years ago

hy steemian
meets again with me, like a normal day i will show my cute and tiny edits, (steemit everywher),

and I also make something fun for @starkerz, because I menganggao him both against me and I also make for him

this is for @starkerz, owh yeah,, if you want i make to you about something funny, give me 10 sbd😋😋

i hope you can be fine..
thanks you
@diantbi

Sort:  

@diantbi, this certainly gets my vote! STEEMON! very tempted to modify some famous art works now ;) only joking!

hahaha can laugh to hear your comment ,, is this motivation or otherwise hahaha
@starkerz

this is definitely motivation

thanks you boss
@starkerz

Very cool post for @starkerz and Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63