New social media Steemit introduction

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, finally I have something exciting to tell you about, it's a revolutionary social media called steemit.

I heard this from Jeff Berwick who is one of the best youtubers actually, and he writes, talk about finance, investments, you know, currency.

So I tried it and it's really really exciting and so basically you can post your contents, anything, you can blog, you can make a video, you can put your photos there, and then you get rewarded, you know, the more popular you get, the more you make This is a hybrid of digital currency and social media

So right now it's still very new, it's only been for six months and a lot of people still don't know it and so that's why you know there's a lot of opportunity there.

If you can generate original contents, any useful information and you can try and I tried and it's very exciting.

There is also a "cn" that means China in one of the categories, so I just posted something in there, a very short video about over a minute to introduce myself in Chinese and I was number 10, yahoo!!!

Okay just try it! I will send a little more information on that after I learn more. Try it why not, see ya next time.

Sort:  

Its "Steemit". I hope you didnt put "Steamit". Might confuse some people.

I don't think so. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43