You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned Teased Us With A Steemit New Logo; He Played! With #untalented, We Will Play! I Just Played; See Steemit's Likely New Logo!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

You definitely are not human anymore, your brain become a computer because I can't really explain where all of your ideas are coming from.

Artaddict is right. U r simply extra-human, sir.

I have always known i'm not the only one who's been marveled by the extraordinariness you display even in your most casual remarks. But i won't ask where u got that from coz the answer is right there in bold block letters: GOD. It is a blessing to human race that u have fully employed ur gifts. I pray God gives us all the grace to fully employ ours as well.

More grace sir. Patiently awaiting #untalented 3. Meanwhile thanks for the last contest. I had fun doing the memes.

Sort:  

I just loved you. Did i get to your entry?

Hahaha! I have not an idea sir. And to be frank, it does not matter. Untalented is something I (and i believe most steemians too)have come to look up to for the fun of it. Quite unlike ceepee's and the likes. Those ones are different stories entirely.

I'm already wondering what task we'd be faced with again in #untalented-3. But you've already hinted on the theme of forgiveness... and that seems quite deep...

My mind is already searching for that person(s) who had grievously wronged me... intentionally or otherwise... Lol!

As u bring the question for the contest, please let it come soft soft o. Let sleeping dogs lie. Lol! But seriously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38