You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Vision, Creative Constraints, and Persistence When Creating

in #steemit7 years ago

This is helpful and I will share it with the new users who ask for my advice. I don't know why they ask me 'cause now I feel like a new user around here, I have not been active for a long time haha :)

Sort:  

They look at reputations and do that, while i look at vesting power/User level and date you joined steemit before i solicit for advice

Yeah, that sounds legit. Don't think that I find it bad or something, on the contrary I give them the best advices that I have. :P At least at writing I hope that I hadn't lost too much of my appeal haha

LOL!...i dont think so, i looked you up and followed to get more update

That's nice! Thanks for following my blog! :)

You are very welcome😊😍

Happy to help :) They must intuit your wisdom ;)

I feel flattered even though I know that's not the case. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68