You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One more milestone achieved - 2500 Followers; Reputation of 65; 5000 SP 🥇🏆🎯💖

in #steemit7 years ago

What a great achievement so far @nainaztengra!
Steemit platform is not an easy place for one not to be supported by any hence, frustration. And I still think one still need to give a quality comment to one's post to get support from whales should one don't know any face to face.

I want to say here that you have a strong backbone to support you all along, person of your husband (bigup to him) . Not all men would give their wives support on social media.

Congratulations once again on your achievements and to those that supported you as well I join you to appreciate them.

Happy steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @diamondrich for your wishes. Yes my husband has supported me a lot to reach to this level, he never gives up and that is something that keeps me pushing. I am very lucky to have a person like him in my life.
My best wishes for you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64