You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became a Steemit Millionaire: A Recap of How I Got to Where I am Today!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this post @heart-to-heart. There is a lot to learn in this post. The one key tip in my opinion is the fact that you advice to be yourself. That is a great tip. You say you write about what matters to you, what you believe in, what you love and what comes from your heart. I can see that in your pictures, and I felt that when I read this post.

Sort:  

Hi @diamondinform :) Thank you for the message! Absolutely! I find it so important to just be true to the heart otherwise it becomes work and no longer fun. I can tell the difference and I love reading and connecting with people who are being passionate here. I see Steemit as a beautiful creative space for people to just be them and it's wonderful! <3 I'm happy you connected to my heart through this, that is always my goal and it makes me super happy to hear! =D Hope you have an amazing day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56