You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit a Ponzi Scheme ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Really interesting article, thank you for sharing @deserttree

Recently there has been raising up voices that say that too many Upvotes are going to posts that are insignificant or mediocer and that is affecting SBD. What you think should we have any rules about posting or is merely pariticipation all we need?

Sort:  

I think important rules such as "no plagiarism" are already in place. I think market will decide on other aspects of participation. Over the time people are becoming more knowledgeable and being wiser with their voting and participation. But overall things should stay as free or rules as possible so their no limitation to creativity and people will decide what they enjoy. there is room everybody. Thanks

Wise answer. It's just sometimes it feels like people are kind of exploiting this amazing community. For me it seems easier to just report them, but at the same time I am trying to understand.. would I do the same if I were them. Do you know what I mean?

your time is your great asset. When you are on Steemit you spending your precious time. From that point of view, I would just focus in positive you can do and ignore negative others doing. To be honest I don't see much of negative here. People are super positive unlike other platforms.

True, at the end of the day we should choose to be "glass half full" people. Just to not become extremely negative in all. Thanks fo that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42