Announcing the Revamped Series

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

Today I'll be announcing my new Revamped series of posts. This series will feature older posts that I will take and completely redo with new information, better images and design, and with some awesome formatting! Can't wait? Neither can I!

This won't be just copy and paste-ing. I'll actually be putting in quite an effort to make the posts look awesome and be up to date with the latest facts. I'll hopefully be able to roll out on per day.

Don't forget to upvote and follow if you like them! Every vote counts!

~ Humphrey

Sort:  

Can't wait! Always good to update oldies but goodies and keep them fresh. Edits just don't do them justice. Will you be tagging with a specific subtopic?

The underlying theme to most of my posts will be technology and security. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42