100 Followers! Achievement Unlocked!

in #steemit7 years ago

I just wanted to take up this entire post with my message of gratitude to all you Steemians that have been upvoting and commenting on my posts. It's been a heck of a ride so far, and I don't plan to stop soon (1,000 followers, anybody?).
I've really poured my heart out into all of these posts and I really appreciate it that you guys see the value in them.
So I just want to say thank you for all your support and upvotes.

I plan to keep on writing my technology posts, probably mostly about cryptocurrencies of course, and throw in the odd art or miscellaneous post here for a quick laugh for you guys.

Keep it up, Steemians!

Sort:  

Exp + 100
Att + 10
Hp + 10

Haha congratulations! You recalled my memory when I reach this achievement!

Good stuff. Congrats! :D

Hey, congrats on the achievment. Just be persistent it goes like an avalanche. Steem on!

congrat and keep it on

Awesome

Congrats buddy, im also almost at 100 followers :))

More good things to come! I hope I got the tittle 101st follower :)

Congrats...you are on my Follow list

Congratulations. Now you have one more ;) I just skimmed through your blog and found it really interesting. Keep it up! :)

Just keep going never stop trying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59