I'm Still A Steemian

in #steemit6 years ago

..At least I think so, even though I don't post much and don't read much. At least I hold and delegate some SP, right? Am I still in the club?

I got a new job, doing custom software development at a place that has the reputation of the best software shop in town. They do TDD and pair programming. EXXXXXXXtreme programing practices, yo. I still want to escape the 9-5 prison but this looks to be a huge upgrade over my current place.

My $GIN masternode is keeping me afloat in this insane bear market. It's awesome. They now have $Pivx and $Dash nodes. And they are about to start opening up nodes to be added easily, without fees. It's gonna be good. A MN pays out about 10 GIN every two days, and it's trading at about $11-12 per gin. So I'm just stacking my bags during the bear market.

Still pretty depressed but who cares, right. Keep steemin' yo

Sort:  

You are holding shares on steem blockchain.
So, @dhouse can be called a steemian.

The way to success is long, take it one step at a time.

I am so glad that you have got a job,but never forget me and steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61