here ya go

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey so I promised to delegate a bunch of steem for a week in my last post and after much head scratching and tireless deliberation i decided to split it in half.

first half goes to my brother from another mother - and father - who is always there to upvote my bad content, and ask me "are you ok?" when i post nonsensical posts full of bad memes. he posts a bunch of times every day, it seems, and actually has a following. he is a true inspiration. Here, @bearbear613, have 2,240 SP for a week. go crazy!

the other half is going to someone named @amirtheawesome1 who writes crude humor pieces and runs a bootstrapped charity organization in Iraq that helps kids. Go read some of his posts, I was floored and I think you will be too.

here ya go.

Sort:  

TFW you upvote your own post but it's worth less than $0.00

Good deal. Bearbear's a good guy. :D

are you ok? LOL - thanks.. I'll drain this quick for you.. make sure you post ;)

im too lazy to post

true Steemian.....following you now

Right when my steem power is at 51% FAKKKKK

Great choices! It' very cool that you are doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44