Coming Soon - The Brand New HumanBot!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I posted a picture of Chow Yun Fat because he is awesome and cool and his movies are great and every steemit post needs a picture to be cool.

Anyway!

I recently un-delegated all my SP delegation to boomerang. Instead of using bots, I am introducing a new bot, so incredibly intelligent that you won't believe it's not human. Also, it actually is human because it's me!

I'll have about 2k SP back in my control in a bit less than a week, and might put some more funds in as well. It's not a huuuge amount, but an upvote will be decent, at least. And hopefully it will continue to grow!

I haven't worked out the exact numbers, and will explain in more detail soon, but I just wanted to get everyone pumped up! (By everyone, I mean the 2 or 3 bots that upvote my posts, along with a few random accounts that sometimes upvote me but may or may not actually read any of my posts. GET PUMPED, YOU GUYS!)

My plan is:

  • Figure out about how much 10 or so of my upvotes will produce, starting at 100%. Then, I will charge about half of this for an upvote. Each day, or every other day, or something like that.

  • However, I won't just upvote anything. This ain't some dumb vote buying scheme, you have other bots for that.

I'll take submissions for quality posts. And the advanced HumanBot algorithm (my brain) will calculate if the post is "quality". I don't have to like it, I just have to think that it is objectively substantive and of decent quality. It doesn't have to be amazing, just quality.

It'll be super easy to submit a post, just replying to the daily/every-other-day thread will probably do. And if I don't vote for your post, you'll get your money back. To try and assure people I'm not a scam, the first couple of times will be FREE.

  • Everyone has fun, profits, engages with the community in a meaningful way, and WINS! hashtag winning!!

I hope this will encourage real engagement instead of dumb and meaningless vote-buying for profit (but if that's your thing, it's cool with me and it's totes legit, although I hope the whole thing goes away soon).

Details and first round in less than a week...

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dhouse to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42