"Culinary Tourism In The City Of Jakarta, The Typical Japanese Food" .. !!!

in #steemit8 years ago

This time I posted about the typical culinary japan, where I visited a place to eat in the city of Jakarta, which is located in a beautiful cottage area (south jakarta) ..

typical food japan is really unique and that makes me interested in eating here is that we have to cook it yourself, at the dinner table that we have a message has been provided equipment to cook ..

I am happy eating food like this is not only a unique place but the price is also affordable, only about $20 (IDR 400.000)

And this is one video that I made when choosing food and after serve, check this out :

Henceforth I will post something new again .. thanks and see you babay :)

Happy Steeming!!!

Sort:  

I remembered when I was in Jakarta last 2 months. I had the murtabak boss minced beef and it was amazing.

Bought 2 boxes and stuffed it in my travel case. :D

love the martabak (think this is another way it's spelled) but I prefer the choco one or the peanuts one.

Now martabak variety of flavors such as black rice and coconut, @ace108 :)

wow ... I also really like martabak. very delicious @shing3e :)

Congratulations @dhewi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62