How to Join The Future Steemit Whales Upvote Guild 2.0steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


FIRST = YOU MUST MAKE AN ACCOUNT WITH: https://streemian.com/ !!!!!

DO THIS IN THE FOLLOWING ORDER (the first 3 are easy, just follow the site) 

  • + Verify Email 
  • + Verify STEEM Account (costs 0.001 SBD) 
  • + Unlock STEEM Account 
  • + Join my "curation trail" here: https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/461
  • + Send x-p a message on steemit by sending 0.001 SBD with a memo "JOIN GUILD"
  • + wait 24hours to have you added to my BOT
  • + YOU DO NOT NEED A PREMIUM STREEMIAN ACCOUNT


PROS:

  • + You will no longer need to worry about updating every new member and removing spammers.
  • + I have tested this method for three days, and it WORKS perfectly, and it is fast (Streemian did go offline once for a few hours, but they were doing maintenance)
  • + THIS WILL ALLOW OUR GUILD TO GROW UP TO ACTIVE 500 MEMBERS without ANY WORK from you guys
  • + Since I am already in charge of the list, the amount of work is the same for me, but NO WORK FOR YOU after you set it up
  • + ALL OUR GUILD VOTES will be public, and this will make sure I am transparent and organizing correctly
  • + I will manage our guild voting power as we grow so that you won't be drained.

Shout out to @x-p for running the guild list!

Join The Guild: http://bit.ly/2s8MnSH  

Sort:  

Great idea and resteemed.

Question: It this group grows to 500, how does the bot side how many upvotes to make in your name and how many upvote you blog post should get?

Hey buddy thanks for this I am joining right now

good choice buddy. :)

I INVITE EVERYONE TO COME AND JOIN US! :)

Get em!!!

haha woot woot^

Thanks guys!

just joined and sharing

Good job everybody!

Hello there, glad I found this project. I just decided to join. Done. Thank you :)

is this guild worth it? I am currently with Shadowbot and considering a move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81