Thank You - 300+ Followers, 22 Days !!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Everyone !!

300.jpg

I’m just ecstatic on reaching this milestone within 22 days of writing my introduction post. I want to say a big Thank You to everyone, a bear hug might follow if we ever cross our paths in this journey called “Life” !!

Bear-hug.jpg

Each and every one of you is special to me and I’m thankful to @Steemit , it’s a place that associates diverse communities irrespective of any discrimination. Although, it is still a baby but the content here is far more valuable than what you can find on any other social media platform. Heck, I was tired of scrolling down the stupid feed of Facebook, wherein their algorithm identifies which video you recently watched and will keep displaying same stuff, wasting hours of our time. Steemit was a breath of fresh air, I hardly login to facebook now a days and I’m glad it’s due to Steemit.
steem.png
There’s no denial to the fact that initially I was interested in this platform because of the monetary benefits it gives but I’m flabbergasted how spending time here has changed my thought process and approach towards the platform, I’m no longer interested in watching over my wallet to see how much I have earned, rewards(money) will come by time, I’m just happy to realize how much I have learnt. I was a noob in cryptocurrency but just because of @steemit I believe I know a few things about it !! 😁

It just doesn’t end there, connecting with people, knowing about the diversities of their life/culture/country/interests is very enticing !!

And how can I forget @firepower who introduced me to this platform, bro – you are the real firepower this platform requires.

Steem on my friends, the journey has just begun !! Thank you once again !!

steem it.png

Cheers,
DJ


Follow / Upvote / Resteem @dheerajdj

Picture Source 1 2 3 4

Sort:  

Awwww glad to hear that and to see that you are on here for the good reasons!:) So much better than facebook and as you said, its like a breath of fresh air! Congrats buddy xoxox

Thank you Sabrina, good reasons work in a long run. :)

Uff, How about an upvote to your post? Done, Keep smiling. :)

That's an amazing achievement for only 22 days on the platform mate!
Keep on Steeming!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Congratulations. Great accomplishment.

Thank you :)

Congratulations, its good to see your post because it gives me hope that i to can have some success. Its only day one for me, and there seems so much to learn.

Nice one :)

Oh take it easy on yourself, give yourself time, be regular and you will feel right at home. :)

Hi @dheerajdj welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Congratulations 😊

Thank you Rumana, hope to see you more active on the platform. :D

Congrats, Mate.

Glad to be a part!

Thank you bro, I'm happy that you are one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66