Steemit App Android/IOS….steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit-share.png
Hey, guys today I'm going to talk about a mobile app for steemit.

I've been using steemit for a week now and I think it needs a mobile app so we can maintain our account without our laptops and Pc’s. as the world of Android and IOS is increasing and most of the sites are having their apps like Facebook and others then why won’t steemit have it’s own app.

In my opinion maintaining our steemit account will be really helpful to everybody as I’ve experienced that nobody is around their laptops and pc’s every time. And even if they are they have to spend more time in order to access their steemit account.

By having an app for this we will easily be able to reply to the comments we are getting on our posts and it will be easy to communicate with people around the steemit community.

I've been facing issues with replying to the comments I'm getting to my posts as I'm not around my laptop every time so I only get to know about that when I log into my account. By having an app for this we will be able to get notified about every time we get any activity on our accounts so it will be better to communicate with other people.

So guys what do you think about this idea, I know that it is a old idea which I think everyone will be knoing about but don’t you tink that it is a good time to have an app as the world is growing fast and everything is just so easy with our phones..

Thank you guys for reading my post and if you think it was useful then please upvote this post and follow @dhanesh..
Keep following @dhanesh for some interesting stuffs and ideas…

Sort:  

hi dhanesh, please like this community page which have been created just to unite steemians community so this way we can resteem and upvotes our own post. i hope you like my ideas.please also encourage your other follower to join this page. lets grow together..
https://www.facebook.com/Resteem-and-upvotes-indian-127550294635659/

your post is upvoted .

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42