You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *TrufflePig*: Introducing the Artificial Intelligence for Content Curation and Minnow Support

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a super interesting idea, and I , a minnow, do appreciate the effort you are putting in to help solve this problem. I dont quite understand all the parts that you describe ...but I want to! Do you reccommend any beginner to intermediate learning resources other than codeacademy where I can start to gain a better vocabulary and logical understanding for how these bots work? I am interested in one day being able to help solve these types of problems, too. Also i like the name/character! Truffle pig! Lol cute!

Sort:  

Hi, thanks! The Python Data Science Handbook from the O'Reilly series is a quite comprehensive read and this article gives a very nice overview.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72