You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have a New Person on Steemit Bullying Women.

in #steemit5 years ago

I'm w/xvicki on this one sorry. One of my favorite ppl to follow was just exposed as a plagiarist and I was pretty bummed. I know your wife doesn't ever do this normally but man or woman shouldn't make a difference in any case. Good on you for standing up for your wife tho!! But sometimes there just is no defense and you have to take it on the chin.

Sort:  

I agree she was wrong but continuing to attack is bull shit especially after she fixed it within minutes. Hell it was weeks ago. You fuck with my wife or disturb my family and I will be relentless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51