Woman Veiled to Sing Ave Maria Song in Bogor Cathedral Church.

in #steemit6 years ago

Wanita-Berhijab-Nyanyi-Lagu-Ave-Maria-di-Gereja.jpg

A picture of a hijab woman singing Ave Maria Song in the Katredal Church in Bogor became viral on social media, because this is a very rare sight, how could a Muslim woman be present in the midst of a Church celebration that we know as a place of worship for Christians.

Yes, it was known that the hijab woman singing in the Bogor Church was a good friend of the late Yanti Marhadi, who during her lifetime was a devout Catholic, and perhaps this song was presented as a final tribute from her best friend.

But it seems that it is not 'coincidence' that this hijab woman sings Ave Maria song especially with the Seriosa technique, because not everyone can rarely even do Seriosa. Just have a high octave sound, it's already cool, it can finish the Seriosa bijimane ...
And in my opinion it is possible that this hijab ma'am with the deceased during her lifetime was a Seriosa vocal group, because it was also not arbitrary to allow other people from across the street to sing the Ave Maria song especially in sacred events such as this funeral.

Is this a tolerance between religious people and the beauty of togetherness? Many netizens argue yes and agree, but many also complain that this is Sin, because tolerance does not need to enter other people's religious rituals.

I myself think that if you talk about Sin it will not end, it is indeed a sinless man himself. Let sin be a matter of God, in my opinion this hijab lady just wants to give her last best honor, is that wrong? Is it only because of this that faith faded?

While the level of our piety is not only God knows? Which servant Tulus worshiped, and which one only pretended to get a lot of respect from a group of selfish humans.

For example, I am a adoptive parent of my three nieces (I happen to be unmarried). So this is how the story goes, my sister married and joined the religion of her husband. Until a few years ago my brother's husband passed away, after 2 years later on April 2017 yesterday my sister also died.

I automatically have to take care of them. I always remind them to worship according to their own religion, and I always accompany them, their names are still children who must be accompanied. Am I also sinful? I want it or not I DO NOT CARE, which I know is responsible for taking care of them.

Many people who are holy, say that sin is intermittent, it is unclean. Mojok's turn with the girl forgot the name sin. Eating pork is unclean, but it's a turn for bribe money, good money for playing.
@dewaled507

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12