You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—3 Things That Brings Me To Steemit Everyday! What About You?

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, I come here for

  1. New platform for me altogether, lot to learn about this world of block chain, crypto, ...

  2. Worth the time spent as it seems much more rewarding than wasting my time scrolling through FB posts as the posts on this platform are making me learn

  3. Making sure others learn from the little knowledge & experience of traveling in the Himalayas I have on my blog, so that it can be shared with others. In turn, one hidden reason will be to promote the Himalayas of India on this promising community.

Less than 5 days, I am totally addicted to it which I never was to any other site than my own blog ;)

Sort:  

Great to hear that you are starting to enjoy using this platform. I've been here for over 1.5 years and it's awesome. Feel free to share about your experience of using this platform with your friends. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66