You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Meetup Roundup - Here is What Happened! (Discussions, Presentations, Food, Prizes, and Fun!)

in #steemit7 years ago

Last night was indeed amazing @cloh76. Meeting different people, great discussions and prizes! It's cool how Steemit has brought us all together in one place. Looking forward to the next meetup.

Sort:  

Yep. Amazing what this platform has helped to achieve. I too am looking forward to the next event. Bigger and Better!!

We can make it bigger. I've been in groups and blogs. When they make meetups it's around 50-100 or even more people. I wonder if I can bring them all here. I have tried bringing some great bloggers into the meetup however their schedules were preventing them from coming. I won't give up though.

We won't give up ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33