Steemit-my new growing family

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I hope you are enjoying your Sunday.I am here to talk about something very important that has happened to me .
It was just 4 months back I was introduced to steemit .I saw how good people can be here.I read kept reading and understood the sanctity of this platform. People here are very generous in my opinion .
They are superbly talented and they are even getting the rewards for that.Never in my wildest dreams I had imagined if such a platform exists.So, I decided to give it a shot and ended up running my account I won't lie I was here for money my first 500 posts all of them were shit.
When time passed I left up for a month
but I realised I gotta give it time. So,I got back I wrote and understood how much important its to build oneself in the community. I was a greedy Bustard. All I wanted is the money that's why I even failed in life.
I am no talented guy I am an above average student and know photography and painting a little bit. But one good thing has hugged me i.e "SUPPORT" from my new family on steemit.
I have found many great users to name a few @geetharao Ma'am, @papapepper , @gric,@aishwariya and many more.One great thing is I was lucky enough to make my posts reviewed by them.They are very generous to even look at a minnow post.
I am working hard here though I haven't made a good list of active followers but I ask people to check my post through commenting on theirs .
The real reason to be here is to create content I don't have enough essential gear to even share my work the phone I am writing this on is half shattered the pictures you see is shot on a borrowed phone. I want to buy my essentials by sharing my content ,with my hard earned money . But god knows if I shall become successful or not.
That's all I had to say my family.
I am curious if someone is even gonna put an eye on my post or not.If you are one amongst them then a hug from me.
God bless you steemians.
download (1).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56