You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help ME, Upvote YOU!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Due to recently developed "feed" link in Steemit, I discovered this post of yours. I am glad I am following you.

I liked the sincerity of your cause and how you really want to help us. I have not posted anything fresh on Steemit after series of disappointments.

That will change this week. I know HTML and did not experiment it. I thought this markdown style is different and HTML won't work. I was not aware that the use of center tag can actually do the job which I wanted to do since long time and could not find the solution.

I have one question if you could help me with. It might sound lame. But, how to create the lines in between like you have used to divide the post into sections?

I would appreciate your help.

Sort:  

Never get frustrated and just enjoy

So sweet. Thanks... I mean sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55