Sort:  

I will hodl.

Will you Power up or Power down? Power up and you may lose it all, power down and you'll live... At least awhile...

Any dying in your beds many years from now, will you be willing to trade ALL your posts on Facebook from this day to that for ONCE CHANCE just one chance to tell Facebook that they take our posts but they'll never take our STEEM POWER!!!!

AWWWJJEEAAHH AWJJJEAAHHH AWJJEAAH

I get more votes from me bitching than I do sharing my amazing photography, original music and stories. So I stick with what curators want...

And then I realize Im selling out... so I power down. Thats my logic. Im no sellout, so Im selling-out of Steemit haha

I understand. Well I hope things get good here. If this platform turns out well I would expect people like you to be the part of it. People who can say what needs to be said, who can see without bias.

I am not sure if this is as per your liking, I am sharing one of my content with you if you wish to look https://steemit.com/steemit/@dev/just-steemit-just-steemit-probably-the-first-song-on-steemit

Thanks.

Yeah, I hear you both but at least you can get paid if lucky. Facebook and Twitter make billions on us sharing our lives online, well google makes more.

Yea good point

There are good content, but the UX, the voting system and the inability to customize the feed don't contribute to reveal those content yet.

True. I agree

I wonder if there is a word for people who were in early beta of projects that became big later, but dropped of before the beta was over cause they couldn't wait for the real thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47