You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs to Change its Reward System to Better Incentivize Intelligent Discourse in Blogs: The Comment Section Should Be the Lifeblood of Steemit, Pledge 50% of my rewards to top Commenters

in #steemit8 years ago

I have not see old posts getting recognized often. The best bet is within 12 to 24 hours. Also that amount you see will get lowered by the time payout is done. Unless, if you get more upvotes (I hope you do).

Thank you for your wish to share your reward with me. I would advise you no to do so.

It was my pleasure to interact with you. I have a better option. Remember my account name which is also one of my nick names in real life.

When I post something and you discover it and like it, upvote it and comment on it. When I discover something brilliant from you I will do the same. I followed you now.

You can manage some stats by visiting www.steemstats.com

You can see who followed you and who you are following and their activity.

Just remember a Steemit fried from India called Dev. It was nice talking to you Ryan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56