You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get $5 Worth of Steem Power Using Blocktrades

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this ma'am, I see people and always advice them to power up, Steemit has inherent value apart from being pumped and dumped!


Using blocktrades can be tricky though, thanksnfor this. . . . i think I'll get a desktop wallet if available for dash, learnt my lesson with bittrex.

Sort:  

You are welcome, @destinysaid! Yes, advising folks to power up is a good one. Keep it up! It took me a while to figure out how to use blocktrades and generally how to use ''memo'' to transfer coins from an exchange to steemit. There is a desktop wallet available for dash. I downloaded it a long time ago. What we are waiting for is DASH evolution. Moreover, if you are using exodus wallet, then you wouldn't need to bother downloading a separate DASH wallet, since DASH is already integrated into the exodus wallet. The warning to all is NEVER LEAVE YOUR COINS/MONEY ON ANY EXCHANGE. I really appreciate your comments . Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70