You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why yours.network is NOT a steemitkiller...

in #steemit8 years ago

Yes, I'm actually aware that steem is based on graphene but that was more technical than the intended scope of the article so I (over?)simplified it to the devs building their own blockchain.

I'm progressing through reading your article on one of my alt-monitors and am actually finding you are making some strong points.

Yes of course you can link to my article(s) either in comments or in your original posts if you feel it is relevant

Sort:  

@desmonid
Sorry wasn't sure if you knew the difference on that graphene thing.
I tend to get a bit technical and prolux sometimes. Apologies for that.

It's not just relevant, it's actually central since you're effectively patient zero.
FYI I'm going to do something different for my next blog post, but it will be the one immediately after. Right now there is a lot of bot hate swarming around this place and I think the bot thing has been done to death at this point.

I am discussing it with @dana-edwards over here though...
https://steemit.com/security/@dana-edwards/artificial-immune-systems-intrusion-detection-and-disruption-tolerant-networks

I'm glad you're enjoying my posts though and keep up the good work!

No need to apologize for throwing out some fatty knowledge bombs :)

My degree is in Management Information Systems so I'm definitely into the technical details, I just wrote this article to a slightly broader audience than techies :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73