You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need To Talk, Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

You are just being judgy asshole. Don't fkn pretend to be a nice caring guy when you are an idiot doesn't give a fuk about others.
I promised to stay positive here. You are the first douchebag pissing off.
If you don't remove the flag, I will remember your douchy name forever.
And you have no fkn clue why people votes the way they did. You are the one playing games and trying to change votes.
change your name to son-of-satan

Sort:  

I don't think there is anything wrong with judging people for their actions. It's prejudging that is wrong, for example, what you just did to me. Also, one need only go through my history and read my writing to understand just how much I do care about people. Oddly enough, even arseholes like you.

This is somewhat of a hilarious message by the way. I had obviously expected a few irate comments from people who are unwilling to accept what they have done, because they do not want to have to feel guilty about it. However, I did not even consider it a possibility, that one of the three users who actually voted twice for number 1, in order to get 8 dollars instead of four, would actually be brazen enough to come here and question my integrity.

Fair play to you on that one though. Timsaid is scamming all you of you, and you have managed to scam him at a second upvote. Lol. That makes me a little happy to be honest, which it shouldn't, but I can't pretend it does not.

If I don't remove the flag you are going to remember me? Sounds like a deal. I want you to remember me, so you can also remember this shitty thing you did.

Yes, I am trying to change votes... To honest ones. Because I don't like to see people with less, getting cheated out of acquiring more, by people who already have more than they need. It's not how we should be treating one another.

You can bitch and moan at me all you want, but my integrity is not in question here. Not by anyone who has followed me throughout my time here, and knows my character. It is you who must explain why you have done what you have done, not I. So, please, attempt to justify why you voted twice on number 1?

Furthermore, in regards to that threat that I should remove the flag on your second paid vote, not gonna happen. But, in case anyone else also wants to flag this gentleman's second bribe, find the link below. Just pop over and flag him. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@trueflip/the-vote#@deserttree/re-trueflip-the-vote-20170718t054300160z

Also, just to verify, this is the first comment where he also voted for 1, and received a whale upvote for doing so.

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@trueflip/the-vote#@deserttree/re-trueflip-the-vote-20170718t103041741z

I woke up this morning and saw your flag and took it as a personal attack. I don't even fkn know you. "Why the fk this guy hating me?" going through my mind. I have been absolutely positive on Steemit and trying to create good content make new friends and be part of this great idea.

But the shit you did fkn flipped me. Maybe I should have just ignored you. You fkn provoked me, that is why I did what I did, only after seeing you being on flagging rampage. Normally I don't flag, unless it is serious offence. But you have made a game of it, just because you fkn have a bit more power over other minnows.

How is that fair competition, when you are being one of the competitor fkn spreading hate and flagging everybody. You fkn flagged those who didn't even vote, just left comments. That is not your fkn post.

You don't know me, you don't know why I voted the way I did. You could have just connected with me and asked I would have told you. I voted based on merits and friendship. I don't care about that money. As a matter of face I didn't even know I would get any upvote for my comment.

I didn't comment twice intentionally. That was a mistake. If platform would have allowed me to remove I would have done so. Plus judges can see and disregard that, it is common sense.

If you fkn talked to me, get to know me first, before attacking me, you would have found out we could be friends and you get your answers.

Why are you hating @timsaid. His is brilliant steemian. How can't you love the guy. He has great contribution, beautiful photography and he connects with people and helps minnows. What have you done for minnows except for flagging?

I REPEAT, I DON'T CARE ABOUT MONEY, IT WASN'T ABOUT MONEY. Just because in your messy mind you got some ideas, doesn't mean people are like that.

Only reason I am still talking to you is I am still hurt because of your attack and hoping somehow you will make this right. Please don't turn Steemit for something negative for me.

If you have questions I can answer them all.

I was going to reply in depth until I seen you licking timsaid's arse. Now I understand your motivations and I won't be part of your sycophantic charade. You even tagged him in it so he can upvote you again. God, you're a fucking whore. Please, do some self-reflection. You don't have to live on your knees.

Goodbye.

Your hate is real. I praise all good people who do good. I would praise you too if you did anything good. All you do is hate. I don't get it. Just because you are butt hurt about possibility of losing a contest, doesn't mean you need to hate others.

You keep constantly attacking and insulting me. Consider yourself a winner, you won, you ruined my day. Why did you have to ruin my mood and Steemit for me. I had plans to have a nice day and create some nice content instead of going back and forth with you.

What you did is BS and I guess you will never make it right. At least I tried.

I accepted that there is no chance of trueflip choosing me as a runner up as soon as I spoke out. My family and friends all suggested I should stay quiet, because they too thought this would essentially be a forfeit of any possibility of winning, in spite of nearly all of them genuinely thinking mine is the best there.

I still decided to do this, because what is right is far more important to me than money. You, Tim, and eltooni are propagating this bullshit about me being butthurt in order to divert attention away from the fraud that has taken place here. But, I don't care what anyone thinks of me, so I really don't care if I look like a sore loser. As long as they look like immoral winners, I have done my job.

I do not keep attacking you, I am simply responding to your ridiculous assertions accordingly. I intend to ruin no ones day, hence why I make such an effort to make posts that will lighten up people's days. But, I am not sorry that yours is ruined, because you ruined it yourself.

Yes, at least you tried, to do, whatever the fuck this is you're trying to do? I really don't know what you tried, other than to make yourself look like the "butthurt" individual that I allegedly am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48