You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of Steem and its users: 1 Steem user = 10 Facebook users!

in #steemit7 years ago

Are you sure about 100k active users? I think it is over-exagurated given there are a lot bots, auto actions and uaers having several accounts. I like the article, I agree for the most part. Love that gif file. Can I use it?

Sort:  

There are other stats that show 20k active daily users so this makes sense. Again the data is not from me but you can follow the references.

Yea I think you are right. I was under wrong assumptions. Plus I totally agree that Steem is way undervalued at this time. Once bitcoin noise settles down, I see we are going to see nice surge in Steem and it another wave of sign ups will pour in. I think momentum is building up and especially hard fork 20 addressing mass adoptions will put Steem at $10 near future. Then sky is the limit.

nicely said

Once you negate the bots from Twitter or facebook your numbers change too. Far less real people behind the large amount users or multiple accounts, etc on the major website too!

I'm not a bot!

I hate social media, but will exchange some of my time for money in return. This is a brilliant concept and was combined with litecoin Segwit also with advancements in Litecoin lightning network.
Follow us @celeb as we'll be promoting stories only on things that are actually important.

Thx. Look forward to reading from you!

@celeb why do you hate social media? Are you only on Steemit as a result of that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66