WHATS GOING ON!

in #steemit7 years ago

My first few weeks on steemit have been great. I was first introduced by @trevonjb through one of his videos. I was intrigued so I decided to sign up to steemit. Like who doesn’t want free money!

Once I signed up I decided to follow a few of the youtubers I watch. This included: @trevon jb (ofc) @cryptonick and @jerrybanfield . now I am following a few more that I have come across on steemit. It hard not to find these people on here! This include’s @papa_pepper and @hillarski

Once I started following a few I decided to start blogging about my university adventure and how I will be using it to pay my way through education. It started slow but I knew I had to be in this for the long term. Then @fyrstikken come along. They liked one of my posts and I saw a reward of $0.40!! (this was before the hardfork)

Now this to me was a huge reward not only in the money but also to have someone as big as fyrstikken to follow my content! So thank you very much!

But this is where my post originates from….

I have at the time of writing this 61 followers and I only get 2-4 up votes per blog.

WHATS THE POINT OF FOLLOWING SOMEONE FOR THEIR CONTENT IF YOU DON’T LIKE IT ON A REGULAR BASIS!!!

I want to give back to people who comment on my post and like it just like some of the big steemians mentioned above. They give credit to others who’s taken their time to produce a comment on how they enjoyed their content. @trevonjb is huge for this because 80% of the time I comment he rewards me and I’m very grateful for that.

But this is what bugs me. I know it’s going to take time to grow but if everyone helped everyone wouldn’t we just be there a bit quicker?

If you have taken your time to read this post then thank you. Please leave a comment on how you feel about this.

follow, up vote and comment to continue with me on my journey through cryptocurrency university!

btc wallet address: 1L1CYPs7qZwKXRVJrwrk3DS95KE1LqJtGD
eth wallet address: 0xe4E42168382203A97227326346009ff03C4b0436
ltc wallet address: Ld84Ykuzj1Mf9oo8e9QvrwjhzyqedPbtdK

(image purely used for front page!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31