Is steemit worth it? Or is TheDollarVigilante another Gary Frenchi?

in #steemit8 years ago

As I am sure from his 47K followers on Youtube, many of us are here to see if this site works.

Same thing that Gary Frenchi did when he started pushing Karatbars (yes I fell for it, but at least I have a few gold crumbs, just in case I ever need them). I am just curious as if I am going to have to unsubscribe from him like I did Gary or am I going to start taking the time and post serious content here.

After I listened to the Drudge interview on Infowars, I left FB and Twitter because I am not going to get trapped in the internet ghettos. I am very curious as to how this site will turn out. . . . . . .

Sort:  

It'll be all real, work exactly as described. Till one day steem and steem dollars start trading for nothing. I doubt it'll last more than a year.

Yeah, just reminds me of the old saying, "if it sounds too good to be true, it usually is". . . . .

I upvote U

I just got my first post that went anywhere, hopefully this could be legit. Miss you man, but hey, I'm blessed to have been banned from facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45