You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being in the ZONE. How to get there. How to stay there. How to know where you are.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I really like those charts - visualizing your "placement" is really helpful! I find that there is a disconnect though sometimes - like people think I'm in the green zone, when really I feel like I'm trapped in the middle of the yellow 90% of the time. Definitely looking forward to posts of yours expanding on how to get out of that yellow and into green.

Sort:  

getting out of the yellow means stepping out of your comfort zone. I will do a write up about each of the steps.

I had a feeling, lol... well I'm definitely looking forward to reading about the details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92