You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment // 2000 Followers and 65 Reputation! // I'm Giving Away 65 SBD and Throwing a Party!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, congratulations on 2000 followers @coruscate.

The person who really inspires me on steemit would be @stackin, i joined steemit as a total newbie with no one to guide me around and i decided to play around with contests.
My first contest was the stackin guess contest and guess what?! I won!!!
Since then i have been hooked on steemit, i love reading his writings, i enjoy reading his veiws on other alt coins. I enjoy that his posts feel like they are speaking directly to its reader, no matter who and where you are, you can relate to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48