You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useful information for new photographers on steemit + a list of all the photography contests

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh, this is awesome, @gabyoraa! I wish I had seen this post when I first started!!!

I'm going to resteem this and then share the link every time I see a new photographer on Steemit. :D

So....are you saying that plagiarism will not be tolerated?

Sort:  

Thanks for resteeming @derekkind - so I found this post.
And many thanks for the very well worked out list of competitions in this post @gabyoraa!
Bookmarked for use also in the future.

@pundito I'm so happy this is helping everyone out!

Yeah... I hope I made it clear. ha ha ha

I hope I had a post like this when I started too!!!!!

Yeah, I'm not clear on the plagiarism thing. Sooo, use other people's pictures right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64