You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I helped General Michael Flynn's Sister @barbararedgate make her steemit introduction post! + I sent $180USD or ~45steem to help @steem4depoor & @kofpato promote Steem in Ghana thanks to @surfyogi !

in #steemit6 years ago

great work friend really nice

Sort:  

Hey @ackza told me to say that if you start leaving better comments i will upvote you more! i appreciate your loyal readship to @ackza but you HAVE to start leaving better comments than this man! its honestly a waste of a comment unless you provide some real value! Add a real comment next time and just maybe a relevant image I wil start geting you close to $1 upvotes for all your comments on these posts by Ackza !

I feel like you are trying to get a comment in quickly but if you just take a few minutes to write a thoughtful comment it will make it MUCH more worth it I PROMISE it will work! :D

Otherwise god job posting on steemit I can see youre doing well now!

really steemit such a platform here I find learning,earning,enjoying many kinds of thing.I believe steemit can make well-off poor people all over the world.Bangladesh is a small and poor country.but unfortunately BTC is illegal in our county. so that we can't get this opportunity.really we are fall behind because many people in near my house spend a head life without money.I know @ackza always support poor man so I like him.please suggest me how can i help my nearest poor people by steemit.i am 25 years old I live in a village in bangladesh. yes I will try to make valuable comment in @ackza post.thank you friend for support me...

@tytran I really like how you shared with this person how they can be well rewarded here on STEEMIT with thoughtful and thought provoking commentary. I like you @tytran love to UP vote people when I see the light bulb come on to how STEEMIT works. We are so early in the Game here and we can help all of Humanity immensely by helping them to understand how this all WORKS.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74