You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is the Best Opportunity I have Seen in my 19 years Online...Bar None :)

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree! Steemit is offering something that pretty much all other social networking sites did not. Like you said, FB and Twitter are making money out of your content but steemit PAYS you to post content and engage with like minded and open minded users out there. And the potential of making money in this platform is unlimited, plus with the positive vibe and many you can learn from people, I am trying to get as many people that I know as possible to join this platform. Great post! Upvoted! Feel free to check my posts to see if anything interests you. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @denoxblogger. Definitely Following you. Let's take this thing to the Moon and grow it :)

Yes! Thats the attitude! :) We shall! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43