Enlightenment

in #steemit7 years ago

We will see! Do I have followers who read and view my posts.
Life consists not only of photographs. I suggest taking part in the game. The game is called "Steemit Followers". The idea is to see who is reading the post, when there is not a photograph or picture in it. Even if no one reads my blog, it will just be a little experiment. So, after reading this message, leave a comment and answer one or more questions:
What is Steemit for you?
What sense do you see in running a blog on Steemit?
What is missing on the site personally to you?
Is it important for you to have many followers?
Please repost this post, so that more users will know about it! 10 the best comments, in my personal opinion, will get 1 Steem. I will select the winning comment and send the reward as soon as my posts expire!
Thanks for the support everyone. I appreciate it.
Life, family, fotostory, nature, sport and Steemit - the main thing for me! Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dennis37

Sort:  

very nice post @dennis37 can u check my blogs thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47