You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #4: Get Paid To Comment... Don't Miss It!

in #steemit6 years ago

@syedkashifhussai

ON THE TOPIC

No, I have not been a professional yet, which I won new in the weekly contest only, and have never gotten the first position, 11 times it's only in the top 10, but I'm grateful for what I get, all your support will make my spirits peak, and I will do my best for quality content, I expect your suggestions and criticisms on every photo I upload, I do not really expect the vote (vote is a small part of it), which I expect comments that can build the spirit of you. thanks for everything, have a nice day


Belum, saya belum menjadi profesional, yang saya menangkan baru di kontes mingguan saja, dan belum pernah mendapatkan posisi pertama, 11 kali itu baru masuk di 10 besar saja, tapi aku bersyukur dengan apa yang aku dapatkan, dukungan kalian semua akan membuat semangatku memuncak, dan akan aku lakukan yang terbaik demi konten yang bermutu, aku mengharapkan saran dan kritik kalian semua ditiap foto yang aku upload, aku tidak terlalu mengharapkan vote (vote itu bagian kecilnya saja), yang aku harapkan komentar yang bisa membangun semangat dari kalian. terimakasih untuk semuanya, semoga hari anda menyenangkan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43