You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #6: A 7-Days Challenge Blog Marathon... A Test of Patience and Commitment

in #steemit6 years ago
Assalamualaikum, greetings for all stemians, sorry to realize that new topic has started, because I'm too self-absorbed with activity, once again I apologize, not that I forget this group, but this is due to a variety of things beyond expectations, is there anyone who missed me this group? heheheeheh, this is my post today

DAY 01

for all my mistakes I apologize
Thanks @ainie for this topic.
Stay blessed steem on

Sort:  

Done on your page @denni.japro .

So beautiful photography . I really like your photography skill . Best wishes and I hope you will win contest .
Stay blessed steem on.

Hello @denni.japro, nice photography of the historical building. 1918 means the building is already 100 years old. But it looks new and well taken care of. Good subject! Thanks @denni.japro and Steem On!

@denni.japro - As I am use to, great photography by you my friend! Keep up the great work.

Love this white old architectural building. Superb click @denni.japro. Good job!

Wow @dennie.japro this is an amazing representation of history. I cannot imagine how they built something so beautiful without all the equipment and technology we have today.
ps. copying to HHG6

This is beautiful! I have always love the purity and simplicity of white, it makes everything look so clean and new, even in this case when building it's almost 100 years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36