You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality "Content" Creators

in #steemit7 years ago

I find myself being very content when I create content. It's also possible that I spent most of my content creating days learning at a time when Google pretty much slammed anyone who didn't create real content.

I remember those days when searching for "Content" gave you 10 pages of links to to search results about sites the searched for content... but never actually has any of the content, themselves. Which has made me pretty particular about content. I like the real thing, and accept no substitutes....

Sort:  

oh wow about the early days of google...jogs my memory a bit...I was still quite young at that time wasn't so in tune with the tech boom back then.

Thanks for your comment @denmarkguy it's enjoyed and appreciated.

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43