You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMENDED: 2nd Attempt: DELEGATION APPLICATION - It's time to clean this place up.

in #steemit7 years ago

If there's anyone I'd entrust with this, it would be you.

And yes, this place is (sadly) becoming a mess. I don't hang out with the photography tag that much, but I see other areas being completely upside down, too.

And it seems a lot of large delegations are not being arranged based on "community building" OR highlighting content, but purely based on "money churning." Which is sad. I mean, you can delegate 500K SP in support of top quality curation OR pure crap and make a profit either way. So why choose the crap?

I hope someone pays attention to this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63