You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could You Be A Steemit Editor?

in #steemit7 years ago

Good idea @tonyr... sounds like something that might be run through the @steemgigs initiative; someone could put up a listing: "Will edit and format your plain text post for 20% of your liquid rewards" or something. I don't know how to format that, exactly... or maybe for a fixed amount of SBD.

Sort:  

Thanks @denmarkguy! I first thought about it when I was struggling myself with presentation when I joined. I think now my presentation is OK but I also think there is a fair market for something like this. If the editor was to set up an email account specifically for steemit and the posts were sent in this way then when the person making the post has it returned from 'the editor' they can just cut and paste it into the submit a story page and all of the coding will be there for them to see so they will hopefully be able to work out from that how to do it themselves in future, atleast the plain text formatting.

As I said I am not very technically minded so while this sounds logical to me I will wait and see what others have to say. :[)

Hope your day is going well buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58