You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Conundrum of Getting, Having & Keeping A Buttload of Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

I am really enjoying my time here on Steemit-- blogging regularly for the first time in 12 years, occasionally getting a small payout or two; we even managed to buy a pair of new tires for one of our cars.

I'm not ever going to have a "buttload" of Steem, but I do care about the Steemit community enough that I would like to see it live on long enough for me to at least attempt to have a buttload of Steem.... $5 a post worth till the year 2040. My point being that I care about the likes of @dwinblood, @paulag and others who are trying to shine some light on the layers of much around here.

My objectives are really quite simple: "I want Steemit to survive and grow."

Sort:  

I want Steemit to survive and grow.

Me too.

What concerns me is the heat that @dwinblood draws when he asks uncomfortable questions. "Transparency" seems to have different meanings depending on how much ca$h & influence you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45