You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Breaks Top 4,000 Sites In US and Other Stats

in #steemit7 years ago

A good place to shoot for... "back in the day" user content sites Squidoo and HubPages used to hang out around the 80-150 rank on Alexa and (then active) Quantcast. When we crack the top 100 we have seriously "arrived!"

Sort:  

Those were the days! Squidoo and Hubpages. I miss them. And how difficult was it to publish / format posts back then.

Glad we have Steemit now. With a very good community. :)

I miss them... sort of. HubPages keeps reinventing itself and remains the only serious long-term contender in the "compensated content" field; still have my account there and a few dozen articles that occasionally earn me a $50 check.

Glad we have Steemit... although I am still writing posts in raw HTML here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70