You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prosperist-X: Ask Me Anything (AMA)

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah, the whole market does seem to have put a bit of a dampener on many people's enthusiasm. Hopefully things will turn around now that we are in a new quarter.

Not a question, but a comment: If we all upvoted (some of) each other's comments, it would perhaps help the cause a bit... I have been doing that from time to time; I encourage others to do the same-- this is a collective effort, here!

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Sort:  

@denmarkguy,I have already been upvoting those with proven credibility with whatever little SP I have. Actually those without SP can also help by pledging posts. It helps the cause, and it also helps boost their own reputation score.

Yeah, I just want to make sure I only give the votes to those who have already proven themselves reliable.

+1 - was just thinking the same thing the other day - it makes total sense to upvote each other's pledges (those with proven credibility as per @bitbulls comment above)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65