You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, Now I Feel Foolish

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm going to call this a day and hope that the sun also rises tomorrow.

Ironic... I've been telling people of the promise of Steemit, and my wife finally came onboard today... of all days. The Universe has a sense of humor, to be sure!

Sort:  

I take full responsibility. I've been telling the steamed clams here that for the last hour.

"Isn't it pretty to think so." --Hemmingway, The Sun Also Rises.

Bummer timing. At least the platform's technology's today is the same as it was yesterday. Everything else, it seems, has changed.

(welcomes @denmarkguy wife)

Welcome to a GREAT social community and just have FUN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44