You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had A Phone Call Today With One of Raleigh’s Best Local Bookers… The Steem-Powered Venue Idea is Gaining Momentum!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think you have something really awesome going there, including as a greater Steemit promotional tool... all performances are taped and shared to the performers' YouTube channels with big "Steemit" banners in the room-- of course to Dtube, as well. It becomes a two-way street.

And glad to see you're working with @sndbox on this!

Sort:  

Absolutely! Having the branding set up so that when artists share their content, the Steem stuff is naturally a part of that, is a good idea.

I probably wouldn't use DTube to be honest - I prefer LBRY for blockchain video hosting. I'm gonna post some more about them soon, actually...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47