Going to the beach to make blog!!! @denkeicui

in #steemit6 years ago

IMGP7202.jpg

Looking for my wonderland

15 hours ago I posted a blog about I already packed my things and go to the beach. The first reason I go to the beach is for a blog and to capture moments using my camera. I looked for a beach near to my place and pay not too expensive. I hadn't seen any new beaches near to my place but there is an old beach I know that my family used to hung out before. It's been many years seen I haven't visited the place. So I decided to go to the place and as I arrived there I noticed many changes in the place.

IMGP7194.jpg

As I've noticed many changes I also realized that there is a hidden spot (beautiful spot) for capturing moments. Of course I hate it if I'm alone so my brother is with me to take some photos of me. Aside from taking pictures, we decided to have fun in the old beach.

IMGP7170.jpg

So I was tanning my skin before taking some new photos :)

IMGP7137.JPG

My brother here riding a tiny boat :D
IMGP7206-edit.jpg

After all the time I spent for a blog is worth it. I was also able to spent time with my brother.

borderder.png

Camera: Pentax Q-S1
Editing Software: Lightroom Classic

borderder.png

IMGP7202.jpg
IMGP7206-edit.jpg

borderder.png

BTW I only pay 100php for the beach entrance. 50php for me and the other 50php is for my brother's entrance.

borderder.png

Layer 12.png

Follow Me On :

instagram-logo-text-black-png.png
@dennisfuckingkeith

twitter.png
@dennisfkeith

facebook.png
facebook.com/dicky09

youtube.png
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaELUJHViG75rQSkNq_rkog

steemit.png
@denkeicui

dlive.png
@denkeicui

greetings.gif

Layer 12.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92