You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steem(it) do not change, it won't survive! Opening debate

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you very much for writing this post! I totally understand & support your point.. The quality content is hard to find when there are so many new posts all the time.

I started checking Steemit with the idea, I can find my place and share my stories, but at the moment I am a bit disappointed as I see that people do not really read what I have written but more follow & comment in order to get their comments upvoted.... I think it is really unfortunate... and I would like to help with the creation of a platform where everybody will care more about the content and the nice-written articles, and will feel the money as an additional support for what they are doing! I think with this post you have already made the first step!

Many thanks,
Denitsa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66